Fire & Police Commission


Current Minutes & agenda

About the Commission

The Board of Fire and Police Commissioners of the Village of Romeoville, Illinois is comprised of five members, appointed by the Mayor. The Commission derives its power and authority from an Act of the General Assembly entitled, "Division 2.1 Board of Fire and Police Commissioners", of Chapter 65 of the Illinois Compiled Statute.


  • Carl Churulo 
  • Gary Hoffman
  • John Frangella
  • Thomas Herbst, Chairman